Skip to main content
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
 
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Member Fraternities of the I.F.C at Dartmouth College


Alpha Chi Alpha
Alpha Chi College owned building Local organization 1919 as Alpha Chi Rho Alpha.Chi.Alpha@dartmouth.edu
Alpha Delta
AD Privately owned building Local organization 1847 as Alpha Delta Phi Alpha.Delta@dartmouth.edu
Beta Alpha Omega
Beta Privately owned building Local organization 1858 as Sigma Delta Pi Beta.Alpha.Omega@dartmouth.edu
Bones Gate BG Privately owned building Local organization 1901 as Delta Tau Delta Bones.Gate@dartmouth.edu
Chi Gamma Epsilon Chi Gam Privately owned building Local organization 1905 as Kappa Sigma Chi.Gamma.Epsilon@dartmouth.edu
Chi Heorot Heorot College owned building Local organization 1898 as Alpha Omega Chi.Heorot@dartmouth.edu
Gamma Delta Chi GDX Privately owned building Local organization 1908 Gamma.Delta.Chi@dartmouth.edu
Kappa Kappa Kappa Tri-Kap Privately owned building Local organization 1842 Kappa.Kappa.Kappa@dartmouth.edu
Phi Delta Alpha Phi Delt Privately owned building Local organization 1884 as Phi Delta Theta Phi.Delta.Alpha@dartmouth.edu
Psi Upsilon Psi U Privately owned building National organization 1841 Psi.Upsilon@dartmouth.edu
National headquarter's website  http://www.psiu.org/
Sigma Alpha Epsilon SAE Privately owned building National organization 1903 as Chi Tau Kappa Sigma.Alpha.Epsilon@dartmouth.edu
National headquarter's website  http://www.sae.net/
Sigma Nu Sig Nu Privately owned building National organization 1901 as Pukwana Sigma.Nu@dartmouth.edu
National headquarter's website  http://www.sigmanu.org/
Sigma Phi Epsilon Sig Ep Privately owned building National organization 1908 as Omicron Pi Sigma Sigma.Phi.Epsilon@dartmouth.edu
National headquarter's website  http://www.sigep.org/
Theta Delta Chi TDX Privately owned building National organization 1869 Theta.Delta.Chi@dartmouth.edu
National headquarter's website  http://thetadeltachi.net/
Zeta Psi Zete Privately owned building National organization 1853 Zeta.Psi@dartmouth.edu
National headquarter's website  http://zetapsi.org/

IFC Bylaws updated 7/2/2013

Last Updated: 7/3/13