Skip to main content

Office of Pluralism and Leadership
Carson Hall, Suite 125
HB 6217, Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone:  (603) 646-0987
Fax:  (603) 646-9168
Email: Pluralism.and.Leadership.Office@Dartmouth.edu

LGBTQ Staff & Faculty Directory

If you'd like to be added to the directory, please email Reese.C.Kelly@dartmouth.edu

no image

Shaun Akhtar '12
PGP: He/Him/His
Cataloging and Metadata Specialist II
Cataloging and Metadata Services
Dartmouth College Library
HB 6025
Email: Shaun.Y.Akhtar@dartmouth.edu

MBackman

Mike Backman
PGP: He/Him/His
Institutional Reporting Architect
Data Warehouse and Business Intelligence
Central Computing
HB 6209
Email: Michael.Backman@dartmouth.edu

noimage

Aimee Bahng
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Assistant Professor
English (WGST, AMES affiliations)
Arts & Humanities
Sanborn 207
Email: Aimee.Bahng@dartmouth.edu

no image

Rebecca E. Biron
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Professor
Spanish and Portuguese; Comparative Literature; Latin American, Latina/o, Caribbean Studies; WGST
Arts and Sciences
225 Dartmouth Hall
HB 6072
Email: Rebecca.E.Biron@dartmouth.edu

no image

Michael Blumenauer
PGP: He/Him/His
Associate Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
Office of the Registrar
Arts & Sciences
HB 6014, 105 McNutt Hall
Email: Michael.Blumenauer@dartmouth.edu

 BBowden

Brian Bowden
PGP: He/Him/His
Coordinator, Health Education Programs
Student Health Promotion and Wellness
320 Robinson Hall
Email: Brian.Bowden@dartmouth.edu

no image

Elisabeth (Biz) Bryan
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Project Manager
The Dartmouth Institute
HB 7251
Email: Elisabeth.L.Bryan@dartmouth.edu

no image

Joe Cadoret
PGP: He/Him/His
Administrative Assistant
Office of Pluralism and Leadership
Student Academic Support Services
Carson Hall, Suite 125
Email: Joseph.Cadoret@dartmouth.edu

no image

Woon-Ping Chin
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Visiting Professor
English/Theater/AMES/WGST
Arts and Sciences
HB6032
Email: Chin.Woon-Ping@dartmouth.edu

 DHay

Donna Hay
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Associate Director for Diversity Recruitment Initiatives
MBA Admissions
Tuck School of Business
Chase Hall
Email: Donna.Hay@tuck.dartmouth.edu

no image

Pati Hernández
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Adjunct Professor
Women's and Gender Studies
HB 6038
Email: Pati.Hernandez@dartmouth.edu

 mhoffman

Mark Hoffman
PGP: He/Him/His
Director of Communities
Alumni Relations
HB 6068
Email: Mark.P.Hoffman@dartmouth.edu

no image

Larissa E. Hopkins
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Assistant Director
Student Accessibility Services
Collis, Suite 205
Email: Larissa.E.Hopkins@Dartmouth.edu

 DHu

Da-Shih Hu
PGP: He/Him/His
Staff Psychiatrist
Counseling & Human Development
Dartmouth College Health Service
Campus Address: 7 Rope Ferry Road / HB 6143
Email: Da.Hu@dartmouth.edu

no image

J. Martin Favor
PGP: He/Him/His
Associate Professor
English and African and African American Studies
Arts and Sciences
9 Sanborn Hall
Email: J.Martin.Favor@dartmouth.edu

no image

Reese C. Kelly, Ph.D.
PGP: He/Him/His or They/Them/Theirs
Assistant Dean and LGBTQA Advisor
Office of Pluralism and Leadership
Student Academic Support Services
Carson Hall, Suite 125, Room 149
Email: Reese.C.Kelly@dartmouth.edu

no image

Christopher MacEvitt
PGP: He/Him/His
Associate Professor
Religion
301 Thornton
Email:  Macevitt@dartmouth.edu

AMartin

Annabel Martín
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Director, Gender Research Institute
Associate Professor of Spanish, WGST, and Comparative Literature
Department of Spanish and Portuguese
357 Haldeman Center, 208 Dartmouth Hall
Email: Annabel.Martin@dartmouth.edu

TMayer

Tracy A. Mayer
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
High Value Healthcare Collaborative (HVHC)
The Dartmouth Institute
2 Buck Road, Suite J, Box 8
Hanover, NH 03755
Email:Tracy.A.Mayer@dartmouth.edu

no image

 

Giavanna Munafo
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Lecturer
Women's and Gender Studies
Carpenter Hall, HB 6038
(Former Director of CGSE; Former Director of Training and Educational Programs, IDE)
Email: Giavanna.Munafo@dartmouth.edu

 

no image

Elizabeth Pérez
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Assistant Professor
Department of Religion
Dartmouth College
6035 Thornton Hall, 305
Email: Elizabeth.Perez@dartmouth.edu

 FPond

Fred Pond
PGP: He/Him/His
Simulated Patient
On Doctoring Experience
Community & Family Medicine
Geisel Medical School
Email: Fred.Pond@dartmouth.edu

 jproietti

Josiah Proietti
PGP: They/Them/Theirs or He/Him/His
Community Director, East Wheelock
Department of Residential Education
Brace Commons, East Wheelock Cluster
Email: Josiah.S.Proietti@dartmouth.edu

SRacca

Sylvia R. Racca '83a A&S'13
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Executive Director
Dartmouth College Fund and Special Fund Raising Initiatives
Development Box 6066
Email: Sylvia.Racca@dartmouth.edu

 JRobbins

Jeff Robbins
PGP: He/Him/His
Director, Child Care Services
Child Care Resource Office
17 ½ Lebanon St, Hanover
Email: Jeff.Robbins@Dartmouth.edu

ISchweitzer

Ivy Schweitzer
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Professor
Department of English, Women's and Gender Studies Program
217 Sanborn House, HB 6032
Email: Ivy.Schweitzer@Dartmouth.edu

SSwayne

Steve Swayne
PGP: He/Him/His
Professor
Department of Music
Arts & Sciences
HB 6187
Email: Steven.R.Swayne@Dartmouth.edu

 NVogele

Nancy A.G. Vogele '85
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
Tucker Foundation
HB 6154 or South Fairbanks Hall
Email: Nancy.Vogele@dartmouth.edu

no image

Michelle R. Warren
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Professor; Faculty Coordinator of Mellon Mays Fellowship
Comparative Literature
Arts and Sciences
HB 6051
Email: Michelle.R.Warren@dartmouth.edu

 no image

Kristina Wolff
PGP: She/Her/Hers
Senior Strategic Research Analyst
National College Health Improvement Program (NCHIP),
Learning Collaborative on High-Risk Drinking
The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy and Clinical Practice
46 Centerra Parkway, Lebanon NH 03766
Email: Kristina.B.Wolff.GR@dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 11/19/13