Skip to main content

Office of Pluralism and Leadership
Carson Hall, Suite 125
HB 6217, Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone:  (603) 646-0987
Fax:  (603) 646-9168
Email: Pluralism.and.Leadership.Office@Dartmouth.edu
Home >  About Us

OPAL Staff/Contact

The Office of Pluralism and Leadership (OPAL) is based in the Student Academic Support Center, Carson Hall @ Baker-Berry Library, Suite 151.

OPAL Main Line: 603-646-0987 Pluralism.and.Leadership@dartmouth.edu

Reese C. Kelly - Interim Director, Office of Pluralism and Leadership

Reese.Kelly@dartmouth.edu

Minnie Slater - Administrative Assistant for OPAL

603-646-1656 Minnie.Slater@dartmouth.edu

Black Student Advising

Dia Draper - Interim Assistant Dean/Advisor to Black Students 

Drop-ins Mondays - Fridays 2pm - 5pm in Carson 127

603-646-0988 Barbara.D.Draper@tuck.dartmouth.edu

 

International Student Advising

Steve Silver - Director of International Student Programs

Drop-ins: Wednesdays, 2pm - 4pm at the International Student Resource Room, Robinson Hall 203

603-646-2331 Stephen.Silver@dartmouth.edu

Latino Student Advising

Rodrigo Ramirez - Assistant Dean/Advisor to Latino Students

Drop-ins: Fridays, 3pm - 5pm at LALACS

603-646-1102  Rodrigo.Ramirez@dartmouth.edu

Pan-Asian Student Advising

Shiella Cervantes - Assistant Dean/Advisor to Pan-Asian Students

603-646-3656  Shiella.M.Cervantes@dartmouth.edu

Gender and Sexuality Diversity Student Advising

Offered by staff at the Center for Gender and Student Engagement (CGSE)

6 Choate Road (in between Little and Brown in the Choates residences)

603-646-3456 CGSE@dartmouth.edu

Native American Student Advising

Robinson Hall 206

Kapi'olani Laronal, Director of the Native American Program

Kapiolani.Laronal@dartmouth.edu

Joseph Cadoret, Administrative Assistant

603-646-2110 Joseph.Cadoret@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 9/18/14