Skip to main content

Stay Connected to Dartmouth on:
Facebook Facebook
YouTube YouTube
Flickr  Flickr
Twitter Twitter
Instagram Instagram
Google+ Google+


Higher Education Act Information


Office of Public Affairs
7 Lebanon St., Suite 201
Hanover, N.H. 03755
Phone: (603) 646-3661
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Spring 2009 Communicators Conference - Steering Committee

  • Rick Adams, Director, Publications and Content Development, Public Affairs
  • Paul Argenti, Professor of Corporate Communication, Tuck School of Business
  • Rick Bender, Director of Varsity Athletics Communications
  • David Gibson, Communications Director, Development
  • Peter Glenshaw, Director of Community Relations
  • Martin Grant, Web Manager, Public Affairs
  • Dana Cook Grossman, Publications Director, DMS
  • Sarah Horton, Director of Web Strategy, Computing Services and Public Affairs
  • Kathy Johnson, Events Coordinator, Conferences and Special Events
  • Catha Lamm, Director, Public Relations, Thayer School of Engineering
  • Ellen Kanner, Web Producer and Designer, Web Services
  • Kiki Keating, Public Relations Director, Tuck School of Business
  • Diana Pearson, Vice President for Communications
  • EJ Kiefer, Director, Conferences and Special Events
  • Meg Maker, Director of External Information Services, Development
  • Lee McDavid, Program Coordinator, Institute of Arctic Studies
  • Diana Pearson, Vice President, Communications
  • Kim Wood, Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Communications

Last Updated: 3/19/10