Nirfast
For questions regarding Nirfast, please contact nirfast@dartmouth.edu.


Michael Jermyn, M.S.
Ph. D. Student
Michael.Jermyn@Dartmouth.edu
Nirfast
Light Simulation in Photodynamic Therapy
Mathematical & Computational Methods in Optical Tomography
Brian W. Pogue, Ph. D.
Professor
Brian.W.Pogue.@dartmouth.edu
Imaging Cancer with Near-Infrared Light
Photodynamic Therapy for Cancer Treatment
Spectroscopy of Tissue - Uptake of Exogenous Dyes
Keith D Paulsen, Ph. D.
Professor
Keith.D.Paulsen@dartmouth.edu
Electrical Impedance Spectroscopy
Microwave Tomography
Near Infrared Imaging
MR Elastography
Model-Updated Image Guidance for Frameless Stereotactic Neurosurgery
Hamid Ghadyani, Ph.D.
Adjunct Teaching Professor
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Hamidreza.Ghadyani@dartmouth.edu
Mesh Generation for Biomedical Applications
Boundary Element Method in Image Guided Optical Tomography of Breast Tissue
Shudong Jiang, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Jiang.Shudong@dartmouth.edu
High sensitive optical detection
Nanometric-scale bio-sample observation and processing
Optical spectroscopy and imaging systems for biomedical applications
Hamid Dehghani, Ph. D.
Senior Lecturer of Medical Imaging, University of Birmingham, UK
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Hamid.Dehghani@dartmouth.edu
Finite element method for numerical modelling of light transport in physiological tissue
Finite element method for numerical modelling of electrical conductivity in physiological tissue
Image reconstruction with application in both Optical tomography and Electrical impedance tomography
Scott Davis, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
Scott.C.Davis@Dartmouth.edu
MR-Guided Fluorescence Tomography
Venkat Krishnaswamy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Venkat.Krishnaswamy@Dartmouth.edu
Optical Systems Design for Biomedical Applications
Diagnostic and Therapeutic Cancer Imaging
Frederic Leblond, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
École Polytechnique de Montréal
Frederic.Leblond@dartmouth.edu
Fluorescence molecular imaging Diffuse optical tomography Image-guided neurosurgery Models for light propagation in tissue Inverse problem resolution methods