KJTC 2015


JUNIOR CAMP DATES
For girls and boys ages 10-17
please note camp sessions run Sunday at 1:00pm through Thursday at 5:00pm.
session 1: Sunday, June 28 - Thursday, July 2
session 2: Sunday, July 5 - Thursday, July 9
session 3: Sunday, July 12 - Thursday, July 16
session 4: Sunday, July 19 - Thursday, July 23
session 5: Sunday, July 26 - Thursday, July 30

back to KJTC