KJTC 2016


JUNIOR CAMP DATES
For girls and boys ages 10-17
please note camp sessions run Sunday at 1:00pm through Thursday at 5:00pm.
session 1: Sunday, June 26 - Thursday, June 30
session 2: Sunday, July 3 - Thursday, July 7
session 3: Sunday, July 10 - Thursday, July 14
session 4: Sunday, July 17 - Thursday, July 21
session 5: Sunday, July 24 - Thursday, July 28

back to KJTC