Dartmouth Schedule (96-97)

Dartmouth Schedule & Results (96-97)

(click on a game to see game stats and descriptions)

Day
Date
Opponent
Time
Score
Record
(D-Opp)
ECAC
Overall
Sun Oct 27 University of Ottawa (exhibition) 3:00 PM
5-3 (W)
-
-
Fri Nov 1 Army 7:30 PM
3-0 (W)
0-0
1-0
Fri Nov 8 Union 7:30 PM
3-7 (L)
0-1
1-1
Sat Nov 9 Rennselaer 7:30 PM
4-5 (L)
0-2
1-2
Fri Nov 15 at Colgate 7:30 PM
3-2 (W)
1-2
2-2
Sat Nov 16 at Cornell 7:00 PM
3-6 (L)
1-3
2-3
Fri Nov 22 UVM 7:30 PM
4-1 (W)
2-3
3-3
Fri Nov 29 Merrimack 7:30 PM
6-4 (W)
2-3
4-3
Sat Dec 14 UMass. Amherst 7:30 PM
6-5 (W)
2-3
5-3
Sat Dec 21 at Merrimack 7:00 PM
5-2 (W)
2-3
6-3
AULD LANG SYNE TOURNAMENT
Mon Dec 30 Northeastern-St. Lawrence 5:00 PM
5-6
-
-
-
UMass Lowell-Dartmouth 8:00 PM
2-6 (W)
2-3
7-3
Tue Dec 31 Northeastern-Lowell 5:00 PM
4-3
-
-
-
St. Lawrence-Dartmouth 8:00 PM
2-3 (L)
2-3
7-4
Auld Lang Syne Tournament Results and Awards

Fri Jan 3 Brown 7:30 PM
6-4 (W)
3-3
8-4
Sat Jan 4 Harvard 7:30 PM
2-3 (L)
3-4
8-5
Fri Jan 10 at Yale 7:30 PM
4-5 (L)
3-5
8-6
Sat Jan 11 at Princeton 5:00 PM
2-4 (L)
3-6
8-7
Fri Jan 17 Clarkson 7:30 PM
3-6 (L)
3-7
8-8
Sat Jan 18 St. Lawrence 7:30 PM
6-4 (W)
4-7
9-8
Tue Jan 21 at Providence 7:00 PM
2-5 (L)
4-7
9-9
Sat Jan 25 at Vermont 7:00 PM
4-4 (T)
4-7-1
9-9-1
Fri Jan 31 at St. Lawrence 7:30 PM
1-6 (L)
4-8-1
9-10-1
Sat Feb 1 at Clarkson 7:00 PM
4-6 (L)
4-9-1
9-11-1
Fri Feb 7 Cornell 7:30 PM
3-5 (L)
4-10-1
9-12-1
Sat Feb 8 Colgate 7:30 PM
5-3 (W)
5-10-1
10-12-1
Fri Feb 14 at Rensselaer 7:30 PM
4-5 (L)
5-11-1
10-13-1
Sat Feb 15 at Union 7:00 PM
0-2 (L)
5-12-1
10-14-1
Fri Feb 21 Princeton 7:30 PM
4-4 (T)
5-12-2
10-14-2
Sat Feb 22 Yale 5:00 PM
1-4 (L)
5-13-2
10-15-2
Fri Feb 28 at Harvard 7:30 PM
3-6 (L)
5-14-2
10-16-2
Sat Mar 1 at Brown 5:00 PM
6-8 (L)
5-15-2
10-17-2

Return to Dartmouth Hockey 1996-1997.

Return to Main Dartmouth Hockey Home Page.


This file last updated on 03/02/97 at 01:03:23.