Dartmouth Men's Hockey
1995-1996


The 95-96 Schedule
Day Date Opponent Score (D-Opp) ECAC Overall
Fri. Nov. 3 at Illinois-Chicago T 3-3 (OT) 0-0-0 0-0-1
Sat. Nov. 4 at Illinois-Chicago L 6-8 0-0-0 0-1-1
Fri. Nov. 10 at Union L 2-8 0-1-0 0-2-1
Sat. Nov. 11 at Rensselaer L 1-5 0-2-0 0-3-1
Fri. Nov. 17 Colgate L 2-3 0-3-0 0-4-1
Sat. Nov. 18 Cornell L 3-4 (OT) 0-4-0 0-5-1
Wed. Nov. 29 at Vermont L 0-5 0-5-0 0-6-1
Tue. Dec. 12 Boston University L 3-8 0-5-0 0-7-1
Tue. Dec. 19 at North Dakota L 2-8 0-5-0 0-8-1
Wed. Dec. 20 at North Dakota L 3-6 0-5-0 0-9-1
Fri. Dec. 29 Sheraton/USAir Classic (1st round)
vs. Boston College
W 3-1 0-5-0 1-9-1
Sat. Dec. 30 Sheraton/USAir Classic (Final)
vs. Univ. Minn.-Duluth
L 2-3 0-5-0 1-10-1
Fri. Jan. 5 at Brown L 4-2 0-6-0 1-11-1
Sat. Jan. 6 at Harvard W 2-1 1-6-0 2-11-1
Fri. Jan. 12 Yale W 4-3 2-6-0 3-11-1
Sat. Jan. 13 Princeton W 3-2 3-6-0 4-11-1
Fri. Jan. 19 at Clarkson L 7-2 3-7-0 4-12-1
Sat. Jan. 20 at St. Lawrence L 7-3 3-8-0 4-13-1
Sat. Jan. 27 Vermont T 3-3 3-8-1 4-13-2
Fri. Feb. 2 St. Lawrence L 7-4 3-9-1 4-14-2
Sat. Feb. 3 Clarkson L 4-3 3-10-1 4-15-2
Fri. Feb. 9 at Cornell L 4-2 3-11-1 4-16-2
Sat. Feb. 10 at Colgate L 8-2 3-12-1 4-17-2
Fri. Feb. 16 Rensselaer W 3-1 4-12-1 5-17-2
Sat. Feb. 17 Union L 3-2 4-13-1 5-18-2
Fri. Feb. 23 at Princeton L 5-3 4-14-1 5-19-2
Sat. Feb. 24 at Yale T 3-3 4-14-2 5-19-3
Fri. Mar. 1 Harvard W 5-1 5-14-2 6-19-3
Sat. Mar. 2 Brown W 3-2 6-14-2 7-19-3
First Round ECAC Playdown
Tue. Mar. 5 at RPI L 5-4 (OT) 6-15-2 7-20-3