Skip to main content

Campus Master Plan
Campus Address
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-xxxx
Fax: (603) 646-xxxx
Email: masterplan@Dartmouth.EDU
Dartmouth Logo
Home >   Who we are >

Proposal Selection Committee

Lo-Yi Chan, Senior Advisor to the President
John Collier, Professor, Thayer School of Engineering
David Harris, Director of Facilities, Geisel School of Medicine
Charlotte Johnson, Dean of the College
Penny Paquette, Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Tuck School
Frank Roberts, AVP of Facilities Operations & Management
Adrian Randolph, Associate Dean, Arts & Humanities
John Scherding, Director of Campus Design
Linda Snyder, VP of Campus Planning and Facilities (CP&F)
April Thompson, Associate Dean of Campus Life
Cathy Vollmann, Project Assistant CP&F
Michael Wagner, VP Finance
Ellen Waite-Franzen, VP for Information Technology and CIO
Joanna Whitcomb, Director of Campus Planning
Carol Gladstone, Consultants to the Committee
Barbara Stein, Consultants to the Committee

Last Updated: 10/29/12