Skip to main content

Campus Master Plan
Campus Address
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-xxxx
Fax: (603) 646-xxxx
Email: masterplan@Dartmouth.EDU
Dartmouth Logo
Home >   Who we are >

Senior Officers

Carol Folt, President
Justin Anderson, Assistant Vice President for Media Relations
Paul Danos, Dean of Tuck School of Business
Robert Donin, General Counsel
Joseph Helble, Dean of Thayer School of Engineering 
Charlotte Johnson, Dean of the College
Ann Root Keith, Senior Vice President for Advancement
Michael Mastanduno, Dean of Faculty 
Dr. Wiley (Chip) W. Souba Jr., Dean of Geisel School of Medicine
David Spaulding, Senior Vice President and Senior Advisor
Lindsay Whaley, Vice Provost and Associate Provost for International Initiatives
Michael Wagner, Vice President for Finance 
Martin Wybourne, Provost

Last Updated: 10/29/12