Skip to main content

Campus Master Plan
Campus Address
Hanover, NH
Phone: (603) 646-xxxx
Fax: (603) 646-xxxx
Email: masterplan@Dartmouth.EDU
Dartmouth Logo
Home >   Who we are >

Campus Planning and Facilities Working Group

William Anderson, VP, CP&F
Inge-Lise Ameer, Associate Dean of College
William Barr, Director of Financial Services, CP&F
Susan Boutwell, Public Affairs
Lisa Celone, Chief Operating Officer, CP&F
Woody Eckels, Director of Residential Operations
Edward Grampp, Director of Asset Management, REO
Dave Harris, Director of Facilities, GSM
Rosi Kerr, Director of Sustainability 
Lawrence McKinnon, Senior Executive Officer, Thayer School of Engineering
Tim McNamara, Associate Director, REO
David Newlove, Director, DDS
Kenneth Packard, Director of Engineering and Utilities, FO&M
Penny Paquette, Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives, Tuck School of Business
Matt Purcell, Director of Project Management
Frank Roberts, AVP Facilities Operations and Management (FO&M), CP&F
John Scherding, Director of Campus Design
Joanna Whitcomb, Director of Campus Planning
Ellen Waite-Franzen, VP, Computing Services
Michael Whooten, Residential Education


Last Updated: 11/5/12