Skip to main content
clickable transparency Baker-Berry Library
Home > Research & Instruction Services >

Contact Information

  • Research & Instruction Services
  • Baker-Berry Library
  • Hanover, NH 03755
  • Tel: (603) 646-3702
  • Fax: (603) 646-4085
  • ris@dartmouth.edu
  • Today's Hours: 9am-5pm
 

Additional Reference Help

Contact a Reference Librarian;  Email - Phone - Chat

You can phone a reference desk and speak to a reference librarian there.

Baker-Berry Library - Chat

reference.librarian@dartmouth.edu

646-2704

Dana Biomedical Library - Chat

biomedical.libraries.reference@dartmouth.edu

650-7660

Matthews-Fuller Health Sciences Library - Chat

biomedical.libraries.reference@dartmouth.edu

650-7660

Feldberg Business & Engineering Library

feldberg.reference@dartmouth.edu

646-2191

Kresge Physical Sciences Library

kresge.reference@dartmouth.edu

646-3563

Paddock Music Library

paddock.music.library@dartmouth.edu

646-3234

Rauner Special Collections Library

rauner.reference@dartmouth.edu

646-0538

 

Contact a Subject Librarian

You can contact a reference librarian who deals directly with your subject area.

Resources by Subject

You can start your research by looking at a subject guide that was written by a reference librarian.

Last Updated: 3/11/16