Skip to main content
clickable transparency Dartmouth College Library
SearchMore Options
Home > Help > Dartmouth Library Catalog Help >

Catalog Helpline

Help with the catalog is available by telephone and e-mail at the libraries listed below.

Questions can also be sent to Reference.Librarian@Dartmouth.EDU

Baker-Berry Reference  --  Humanities & Social Sciences
Tel. 646-2704
Baker.Berry.Reference@Dartmouth.EDU

Feldberg Reference  --  Business & Engineering
Tel. 646-2191
Feldberg.Reference@Dartmouth.EDU

Dana Reference  --  Biology & Medicine
Tel. 650-7660
Biomedical.Libraries.Reference@Dartmouth.EDU

Matthews-Fuller Health Sciences Library / Consumer Health Library
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Tel. 650-7660
Biomedical.Libraries.Reference@Dartmouth.EDU

Paddock Music Library
Tel. 646-3120
Paddock.Music.Library@Dartmouth.EDU

Kresge Library Reference  --  Physical Sciences
Physical Sciences
Tel. 646-2089
Kresge.Library.Reference@dartmouth.EDU

Sherman Library Reference  --  Art
Tel. 646-2305
Sherman.Library.Reference@Dartmouth.EDU

Rauner Special Collections Reference
Tel. 646-0538
Rauner.Special.Collections@Dartmouth.EDU

Last Updated: 4/19/17