Skip to main content
clickable transparency Dartmouth College Library
Home >
 

Dartmouth College Library Circulation Services

Welcome to Circulation Services! We have 8 different service points located in 7 libraries on campus. Please use the links below to access specific information at the various locations.  The Dartmouth College Library collections are available for anyone to use onsite.  Library patrons must present either a Dartmouth ID card or Library Borrowing Card to borrow materials. New community and non-affiliated library accounts can be processed at the Baker-Berry Circulation Desk.

Information about managing your library account can be found here.   Access your library circulation account directly at "My Library Accounts".  Help with your patron record, PIN (personal identification number), holds, and recalls is available by telephone and e-mail at the circulation desks listed below.

Circulation Service Points

Baker Library Circulation  Humanities and Social Sciences Tel. 646-2567 Baker.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU
Dana Library Circulation Biology and Medicine Tel. 650-1658 Dana.Library.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU
Feldberg Library Circulation Business and Engineering Tel. 646-2191 Feldberg.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU
Jones Media Center   Tel. 646-2165 Jones.Media.Center@dartmouth.edu
Kresge Library Circulation Physical Sciences Tel. 646-3563 Kresge.Library.Reference@dartmouth.EDU
Matthews-Fuller Circulation Health Sciences/Consumer Health @DHMC Tel. 650-7660 Matthews-Fuller.Library.Circulation@Dartmouth.EDU
Paddock Library Circulation Music  Tel. 646-3234 Paddock.Music.Library@Dartmouth.EDU
Rauner Special Collections  Tel. 646-0538 Rauner.Special.Collections.Library@dartmouth.edu
Sherman Library Circulation   Art  Tel. 646-2305  Sherman.Library.Reference@Dartmouth.EDU

Last Updated: 1/22/16