Skip to main content

Office of the General Counsel

Hinman Box 6002
63 South Main St.; Suite 301
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-646-2444
Fax: 603-646-2447
Email: Office.of.General.Counsel@dartmouth.edu
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Home >

Attorneys and Staff

Robert B. Donin
General Counsel
e-mail: Robert.B.Donin@Dartmouth.edu

Kevin D. O'Leary
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Kevin.D.O'Leary@Dartmouth.edu

Lorraine Sostowski
Associate General Counsel
e-mail: Lorraine.Sostowski@Dartmouth.edu

Ellen L. Arnold
Associate General Counsel for Campus Planning and Facilities/Associate Director of Real Estate
e-mail: Ellen.L.Arnold@dartmouth.edu

Karen Mongeon
Licensing Officer / Legal Assistant
e-mail: Karen.J.Mongeon@Dartmouth.edu

Amy T. Baker
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: Amy.T.Baker@Dartmouth.edu

Susan Lewis
Assistant to the General Counsel
e-mail: C.Susan.Lewis@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 8/7/14