Quick Links...

One Call Now
877-698-3261

Search Status
Available

New England K-9

Google Maps

Member Login


Contact Us...

Emergency
802-747-2239

Non-Emergency
603-526-6154

Email
falconlg@tds.net


Search...


Site search
Web search

powered by FreeFind

Home > About Us > Officers

Officers

Team Leader

Scott Carpenter

falconlg@tds.net

Executive Officer

Eric Bivona

eric.bivona@dartmouth.edu

Dispatch Officer

Jan Largent

largent@dartmouth.edu

Training Officer

Dan Schneider

dschneider@solaflect.com

Safety Officer

Jim Mason

J.E.Mason@Valley.Net

Medical Director

Timothy Burdick

Timothy.E.Burdick.89@Alum.Dartmouth.ORG

Medical Officer

Jan Largent

largent@dartmouth.edu

Equipment Officer

Tom Frawley

tomf@sumd.com

Membership Officer

Chris Northrop

c.northrop@comcast.net

Secretary

Chris Northrop

c.northrop@comcast.net

Treasurer

Tony Gove

mtpkits@aol.com