Quick Links...

One Call Now
877-698-3261

Search Status
Available

New England K-9

Google Maps

Mission Manager

Member Login


Contact Us...

Emergency
802-747-2239

Non-Emergency
603-526-6154

Email
falconlg@tds.net


Search...


Site search
Web search

powered by FreeFind

Home > About Us > Directory

Directory

Active Callout Members

Eric Bivona

Eric.Bivona@Dartmouth.EDU

Tom Bourgoine

tb69wemt@atthemt.com

Sam Brakeley

sambrakeley@gmail.com

Scott Carpenter

falconlg@tds.net

Geoff Clayton

gclayton1976@gmail.com

Joel Coelho

joelgcoelho@gmail.com

Tim Coleman

tacoleman1@gmail.com

David Collins

David.C.Collins@Dartmouth.EDU

Jim Dambach

jkdam@comcast.net

Andy Felegara

afelegara1@yahoo.com

Mick Foot

mickfoot1@hotmail.com

Tom Frawley

tomf@sumd.com

Tony Gove

mtpkits@aol.com

John Hinds

John.E.Hinds@Hitchcock.org

Daryl Holthoff

daryl.e.holthoff@hitchcock.org

Maciej Kmiec

Maciej.M.Kmiec@dartmouth.edu

Ryan Knapp

ryan.r.knapp@hitchcock.org

Ari Koeppel

Ari.hirsh.d.koeppel.15@dartmouth.edu

John (Jan) Largent

largent@dartmouth.edu

Charlie Marshall

cjmars@gmail.com

Jim Mason

mason.james.e@gmail.com

Andy Morgan

armorgan2114@gmail.com

Mike Morrissey

nstarremodeling@gmail.com

Chris Northrop

c.northrop@comcast.net

Daniel Pham

daniel.h.pham.16@dartmouth.edu

Patrick Saylor

patrick.l.saylor.16@dartmouth.edu

Gerben Scherpier

gerben.p.scherpbier.14@dartmouth.edu

Dan Schnieder

daniel.schneider.07@gmail.com

Dave Schullinger-Krause

peregrinator65@gmail.com

Sam Seder

Samuel.M.Seder.16@dartmouth.edu

Tom Trimarco

Thomas.W.Trimarco@dartmouth.edu

Bryan Tuten

tuten.bt@gmail.com

Chris Valley

mxatv91@yahoo.com