Faculty

Core Directors

Administration

William R. Green, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
William.R.Green@Dartmouth.EDU

Immune Monitoring and Flow Cytometry

Jacqueline Y. Channon Smith, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Microbiology & Immunology

Jacqueline.Y.Smith@Dartmouth.EDU

Transgenics

Steven N. Fiering, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Steven.N.Fiering@Dartmouth.EDU

Speed Congenics

James D. Gorham, M.D./Ph.D.
Department of Pathology
James.D.Gorham@Dartmouth.EDU

Current Pilot Leaders

Robert Cramer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Robert.A.Cramer@Dartmouth.edu

Connie Brinckerhoff, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine and Biochemistry
Constance.E.Brinckerhoff@Dartmouth.edu

David Mullins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
David.Mullins@Dartmouth.edu

Edward Usherwood, Ph.D.
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Edward.Usherwood@Dartmouth.edu

Patricia Pioli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Patricia.Pioli@Dartmouth.edu

NIcholas Shworak, MD/Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
NIcholas.Shworak@Dartmouth.edu

Archive of Pilot Leaders

Jennifer Bomberger, Ph.D.
Research Associate in Physiology
jbomberger@dartmouth.edu

Richard Chou, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Richard.C.Chou@Dartmouth.edu

Ruth I. Connor, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor in Microbiology and Immunology
Ruth.I.Connor@Dartmouth.edu

Stephanie M. Dorosko, Ph.D., D.V.M.
Research Associate in Microbiology and Immunology
Stephanie.M.Dorosko@Dartmouth.edu

James D. Gorham, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology, and of Microbiology and Immunology
Director, MD-PhD Program
Director, DartMouse(TM), The speed congenic core facility at Dartmouth Medical School
James.D.Gorham@Dartmouth.EDU

Alexei F. Kisselev, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Alexei.F.Kisselev@Dartmouth.EDU

Ralph C. Nichols, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, and of Medicine
Ralph.C.Nichols@Dartmouth.EDU

Javier Ochoa-Reparaz
Research Associate
Javier.Ochoa-Reparaz@Dartmouth.edu

Patricia A. Pioli, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor of Physiology
pioli@dartmouth.edu

Radu V. Stan, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology, and of Microbiology and Immunology
Radu.V.Stan@Dartmouth.edu

Mary Jo Turk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Microbiology & Immunology, and of NCCC
mary.jo.turk@dartmouth.edu

Edward J. Usherwood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Edward.J.Usherwood@Dartmouth.Edu

Michael L. Whitfield, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Genetics
Michael.Whitfield@Dartmouth.edu

Michael E. Zegans, M.D.
Associate Professor of Surgery (Ophthalmology) and of Microbiology and Immunology
michael.e.zegans@dartmouth.edu