Governance

COBRE Executive Committee

William R. Green, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
William.R.Green@Dartmouth.EDU

Constance Brinckerhoff, Ph.D.
Department of Medicine
brinckerhoff@dartmouth.edu

Jacqueline Y. Channon-Smith, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Jacqueline.Y.Smith@Dartmouth.EDU

Richard I. Enelow, M.D.
Department of Medicine
richard.i.enelow@dartmouth.edu

Michael W. Fanger, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Michael.W.Fanger@Dartmouth.EDU

Steven N. Fiering, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Steven.N.Fiering@Dartmouth.EDU

James D. Gorham, M.D./Ph.D.
Department of Pathology
James.D.Gorham@Dartmouth.EDU

Paul M. Guyre, Ph.D.
Department of Physiology
paul.guyre@dartmouth.edu

William F. Hickey, M.D.
Department of Pathology
William.Hickey@dartmouth.edu

Randolph J. Noelle, Ph.D.
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Randolph.J.Noelle@Dartmouth.Edu

William F.C. Rigby, M.D.
Department of Medicine
William.Rigby@Dartmouth.EDU

COBRE Internal Advisory Committee

Ta Yuan (TY) Chang, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Biochemistry
Ta.Yuan.Chang@Dartmouth.EDU

Jay C. Dunlap, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Genetics, Professor of Biochemistry
Jay.C.Dunlap@Dartmouth.EDU

Mark A. Israel, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Medicine
Director, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Mark.A.Israel@Dartmouth.EDU

Bruce A. Stanton, Ph.D.
Professor of Physiology
Bruce.A.Stanton@Dartmouth.EDU

Hermes H.M Yeh, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Physiology
Hermes.Hsiao-mei.Yeh@Dartmouth.edu

COBRE External Advisory Committee

Ralph C. Budd, M.D.
Professor and Director, Immunology Program
University Vermont College of Medicine Burlington, VT
mjg@soton.ac.uk

Thomas Gajewski, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Departments of Pathology and Medicine
The University of Chicago
tgajewsk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Dennis W. Metzger, Ph.D.
Professor and Director - Center Immunology
Albany Medical College Albany, NY
metzged@mail.amc.edu

Paula M. Pitha-Rowe, Ph.D.
Professor of Oncology
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
parowe@jhmi.edu

Susan L. Swain, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
University of Vermont College of Medicine
Susan.Swain@uvm.edu

COBRE Organization Chart

Download PDF (33 KB)

Phase III Internal Advisory Committee

Steve Bobin
Administrative Coordinator for Shared Resources
Stephen.A.Bobin@Dartmouth.EDU

James Geiling, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
James.Geiling@dartmouth.edu

Mark A. Israel, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Medicine
Director, Norris Cotton Cancer Center
Mark.A.Israel@Dartmouth.EDU

Jason H. Moore, Ph.D.
Frank Lane Research Scholar in Computational Genetics
Professor of Genetics
Professor of Community and Family Medicine
Jason.H.Moore@Dartmouth.edu

Bruce A. Stanton, Ph.D.
Professor of Physiology
Bruce.A.Stanton@Dartmouth.EDU

Ronald K. Taylor, Ph.D.
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Director of the Microbiology and Immunology Graduate Program
Ronald.K.Taylor@Dartmouth.EDU

Phase III External Advisory Committee

Ralph C. Budd, M.D.
Professor and Director, Immunology Program
University Vermont College of Medicine Burlington, VT
mjg@soton.ac.uk

Thomas Gajewski, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Departments of Pathology and Medicine
The University of Chicago
tgajewsk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Dennis W. Metzger, Ph.D.
Professor and Director - Center Immunology
Albany Medical College Albany, NY
metzged@mail.amc.edu

Paula M. Pitha-Rowe, Ph.D.
Professor of Oncology
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
parowe@jhmi.edu

Anne I. Sperling, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
The University of Chicago
asperlin@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Susan L. Swain, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
University of Vermont College of Medicine
Susan.Swain@uvm.edu