About Us

Home 9 Website Redesign Project Team:

  • Ellen Waite-Franzen, CIO and VP for information technology, project lead for IT
  • Sarah Memmi, director of editorial services, Public Affairs, project lead for communications
  • Susan Lee, interim director, web services, project manager
  • Maria Laskaris ’84, dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
  • Laura Hercod, assistant provost
  • Martin Grant, director of digital content, Public Affairs
  • John Steidl, director, Project Management Office
  • Kelly Sundberg Seaman, interim web managing editor/writer, Public Affairs