Skip to main content

Contact Us

Medical Records and Health Requirements

Tel: (603) 646-9400

Email: Medical.Records@Dartmouth.edu

 

Dartmouth Student Group Health Plan and Insurance Requirements

Tel: (603) 646-9438

Email: Dartmouth.Student.Health.Plan@Dartmouth.EDU

 

Patient Accounts and Billing Information

Tel: (603) 646-9439

Email: Dicks.House.Patient.Accounts@Dartmouth.edu

 

Counseling

Tel: (603) 646-9442

Email: Counseling.and.Human.Development@Dartmouth.edu

 

Primary Care and Medical Appointments

Tel: (603) 646-9401

Email: Dicks.House.Primary.Care@Dartmouth.edu

 

Suggestions/Comments 

Tel: (603) 646-9423

Email: Dicks.House.Health.Service@Dartmouth.edu

 

Fax For All: (603) 646-9410 

 

Last Updated: 6/25/15