Skip to main content

logo
facebook link    Flickr Link    Youtube Link

Gender Research Institute at Dartmouth

217 Wilson Hall
6256 Hinman Box
Hanover, NH
03755-3529 USA
Phone: + (1) 603 646-8867
Fax: + (1) 603 646 0998
Email: GRID@dartmouth.edu
 
Home >  People

GRID Seminar Fellows - 2015

photo aguadoTxetxu Aguado

Spanish and Portuguese

Contact: joseph.aguado@dartmouth.edu

More info:http://www.dartmouth.edu/~spanport/people/Aguado.html

 

 

Kathleen Bonnerbonner photo

Major:  Government 

Contact: Kathleen.M.Bonner.15@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Susan Brisonbrison photo

Philosophy

Contact: susan.j.brison@dartmouth.edu

More info: https://www.dartmouth.edu/~brison/

 

 

Stephanie Chavez-Yentercy photo

GRID Post Baccalaureate Fellow

Contact: stephanie.j.chavez-yenter@dartmouth.edu

 

 

concilio photoArielle Concilio

Masters Program of Comparative Literature

Contact: Arielle.A.Concilio.GR@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Madeline Coopercooper photo

Major: History and Religion
Minor: Women's and Gender Studies

Contact: Madeline.S.Cooper.16@dartmouth.edu

 

 

photo doing

Jameson Doig (Jim)

Professor Emeritus at Princeton, Government

Contact: jimdoig@princeton.edu

 

 

James Dorsey (Jim)dorsey photo

AMES, Japanese

Contact: james.dorsey@dartmouth.edu

More Info: https://www.dartmouth.edu/~damell/department/dorsey.html

 

 

evans photoJohanna Evans

Hopkins Center Film

Contact: johanna.evans@dartmouth.edu

Publications Inspired by "Just Words": Huffington Post 

 

 

Brianne Gallaghergallagher photo

GRID Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: Brianne.P.Gallagher@dartmouth.edu

More info: http://www.dartmouth.edu/~grid/people/postdoctoralfellow.html 

 

 

jetter photoAlexis Jetter

English, WGST

Contact: alexis.jetter@dartmouth.edu

More info: http://alexisjetter.writersresidence.com

 

 

Rashauna Johnsonjohnson photo

AAAS, History, and WGST

Contact: rashauna.r.johnson@dartmouth.edu 

More Info: http://history.dartmouth.edu/people/rashauna-johnson

 

 

 

lim photoEng-Beng Lim

Women's and Gender Studies

Contact: Eng-Beng.Lim@dartmouth.edu

More info: http://wgs.dartmouth.edu/people/eng-beng-lim

Publications Inspired by "Just Words": Toxic Masculinity in the US Gun Phallocracy

 

Patricia Lopez (Tish)lopez photo

Geography Postdoctoral Fellow

Contact: patricia.j.lopez@dartmouth.edu

More info: http://geography.dartmouth.edu/people/patricia-lopez

http://www.notthatkindofgeographer.com/ 

 

martin photoAnnabel Martín

Comparative Literature, Spanish and Portuguese, and WGST

Contact: annabel.martin@dartmouth.edu

More info: http://spanport.dartmouth.edu/people/annabel-martin

 

 

Andrew McKeemckee photo

Major: Women's and Gender Studies

Contact: Andrew.M.McKee.15@dartmouth.edu

 

 

minchillo photoCarlos Minchillio

Latin American, Latino, & Caribbean Studies and Spanish and Portuguese

Contact: minchillo@dartmouth.edu

More info: http://dartmouth.edu/faculty-directory/carlos-cortez-minchillo

 

 

obrien photo

Nancy O'Brien

Gender Research Institute

Contact: nancy.o'brien@dartmouth.edu

 

 

orleck photoAnnelise Orleck

Jewish Studies, History, and WGST

Contact: Annelise.Orleck@dartmouth.edu

More info: http://dartmouth.edu/faculty-directory/annelise-orleck

 

 

Torrese Ouellettelogo

Major: Women's and Gender Studies
Minor: Government

Contact: Torrese.A.Ouellette.12@dartmouth.edu

 

 

pan photoJoyce Pan

Major: Neuroscience and WGST

Contact: Joyce.J.Pan.15@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Taylor Payerlogo

Major:  African American Studies and WGST
Minor: Native American Studies

Contact: Taylor.R.Payer.15@dartmouth.edu

 

 

riley photoAlexandra "Lulu" Riley

Major: Sociology and WGST

Contact: Alexandra.E.Riley.16@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Matt Sturmsturm photo

Studio Art, Special Instructor Studio Intern

Contact: matt.sturm.13@gmail.com

More info: mattstormphoto.weebly.com

 

 

williams photoMark Williams

Film and Media Studies

Contact: Mark.J.Williams@dartmouth.edu

More Info: http://dartmouth.edu/faculty-directory/mark-j-williams

Last Updated: 2/23/16