Skip to main content

Finance & Administration
7 Lebanon Street, Suite 302
Hanover, New Hampshire 03755


We welcome
your comments: Jennifer.B.Hamilton@Dartmouth.edu We'll respond to your message as quickly as we can.

Home >

Who We Are

Rick Mills

Executive Vice President and CFO
Email Richard.G.Mills@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-0459

Mike Wagner

Vice President for Finance
Email Michael.F.Wagner@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-2349

Jen Hamilton

Executive Assistant to the EVP-CFO and VP for Finance
Email Jennifer.B.Hamilton@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-0459

Gail Goodness

Controller
Email Gail.C.Goodness@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-3001

Jeff Ives

Vice President for Budget and Planning
Email Jeffrey.N.Ives@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-2646

John Steidl

Director, Project Management Office
Email John.A.Steidl@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-8801

Kate Lark

Director, Risk and Internal Controls Services
Email Catherine.Lark@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-2442

Lynn Baker

Interim Vice President for Human Resources
Email Lynda.F.Baker@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-0188

Monica Godfrey

Director, Dartmouth Printing and Mailing Services
Email Monica.L.Godfrey@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-2642

Scott Frew

Director, Finance and Treasury Management
Email R.Scott.Frew@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-6401

Tammy Moffatt

Director, Procurement Services
Email Tammy.L.Moffatt@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-2846

Tricia Spellman

Assistant Vice President for Finance (Financial Services and Performance)
Email Patricia.A.Spellman@Dartmouth.edu
Phone (603) 646-2640

 

Note: If you need to contact someone about your tuition or other bills, please contact Student Financial Services.

Last Updated: 12/6/13