Skip to main content
Home >   People

Faculty Advisory Board

The Faculty Advisory Board serves primarily in an advisory capacity to the Ethics Institute's Director. The Board meets twice a year, in the Fall and Spring, although additional meetings are sometimes called.  The 2017—2018 faculty advisory board is comprised of five members:

Susan J. Brison is the Eunice and Julian Cohen Professor for the Study of Ethics and Human Values and Professor of Philosophy.

Michelle T. Clarke, Associate Professor of Government.

James Russell Muirhead Jr. Robert Clements Professor of Democracy and Politics and Professor of Government.

Timothy P. Rosenkoetter Associate Professor of Philosophy.

Lucas A. Swaine Associate Professor of Government.

Last Updated: 10/9/17