Skip to main content

Undergraduate Advising and Research
Parker House, HB 6201
Hanover, NH
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Welcome to the E.E. Just Program at Dartmouth

Stephon Alexander

Professor Stephon H. Alexander, E. E. Just Professor of Natural Sciences at Dartmouth and Director of the E. E. Just Program.

The E.E. Just STEM Scholars Program exemplifies the spirit of Ernest Everett Just (Class of 1907 Valedictorian), a pioneering Cell Biologist who made significant contributions to Genetics and Embryology.

The Program promotes academic excellence, strategies for academic success, supportive community of STEM scholars, graduate students, postdoctoral and faculty mentoring. All EE Just Scholars will receive funds to do research with a science or engineering faculty at Dartmouth or one of our affiliated research labs such as Microsoft research laboratories. EE Just Scholars will also get to meet and interact with some of the world's leading innovators in science, technology and medical research.

Last Updated: 6/4/14