DPCS celebrates 10th Anniverary

DPCS celebrated its 10th anniversary of service with a ceremony in New York City, at which founders Karl Holtzschue ‘59 and Michael Stern ‘59 were presented with Founders’ Awards by David Allen ‘59 on behalf of Dartmouth President James Wright. In attendance, among others, were Doug Wise ’59, Joanne Wise S’59, Linda Holtzschue S’59, Tina Long S’59, Howard Sharfstein ’67 ,Zach Greenhill ’75, Amy Gillenson ’76, Tucker Foundation Dean Stuart Lord, and DPCS interns Emily Swistel ’00 and Edmund Wong ‘97.

10th anniverary photos