Index | Dartmouth College  
 

Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Languages and Literatures

   
  DAMELL
 

HOME > FACULTY

Faculty

Department Faculty

  Sarah Allan (Chinese) 307 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-2457
Sarah.Allan@dartmouth.edu
  Nurit Ben Yehuda (Hebrew) 315 Reed Hall
(603) 646-3221
Nurit.Ben-Yehuda@dartmouth.edu
  Susan Blader (Chinese) 202 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-3478
Susan.Blader@dartmouth.edu
  Jamila Chahboun (Arabic) 312 Reed Hall
(603) 646-3393
Jamila.Chahboun@dartmouth.edu
  Zenghong Chen (Chinese) 101A Bartlett
(603) 646-9768
Zenghong.Chen@dartmouth.edu
  James Dorsey (Japanese) 303 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-1346
James.Dorsey@dartmouth.edu
  Levi Gibbs (Chinese) 101B Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-2065
Levi.Gibbs@dartmouth.edu
  Lewis Glinert (Hebrew) 305 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-8238
Lewis.Glinert@dartmouth.edu
  Lara Harb (Arabic) 304 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-3505
Lara.Harb@dartmouth.edu
  Mayumi Ishida (Japanese) 301B Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-1334
Mayumi.Ishida@dartmouth.edu
  Hussein Kadhim (Arabic)
on Sabbatical in 2013-14
302 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-2557
Hussein.Kadhim@dartmouth.edu
  Alan Li (Chinese) 203 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-1333
Alan.A.Li@dartmouth.edu
  Hua-yuan Li Mowry (Chinese) 101F Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-2947
Hua-yuan.L.Mowry@dartmouth.edu
  Shunsuke Nozawa (Japanese) 302 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-2557
Shunsuke.Nozawa@dartmouth.edu
  Mostafa Ouajjani (Arabic) 302 Reed Hall
(603) 646-0264
Mostafa.Ouajjani@dartmouth.edu
  Fenru Shi (Chinese) 101A Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-9768
Fenru.Shi@dartmouth.edu
  Jonathan Smolin (Arabic) 301A Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-3975
Jonathan.Smolin@dartmouth.edu
  Ikuko Watanabe (Japanese) 306 Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-2591
Ikuko.Watanabe@dartmouth.edu
  Wen Xing (Chinese) 101C Bartlett Hall
(603) 646-3607
Wen.Xing@dartmouth.edu

Affiliated Faculty