Skip to main content

Home >   About Us

COSO Membership

General Information

COSO is made up of a board of 18 students: 6 sophomores, 6 juniors, and 6 seniors. Serving on COSO is a 3 year commitment. In addition, there are 2 faculty representatives, a Dean of the College administrator, and a non-voting chair from the Collis Center for Student Involvement.

Current COSO Members:

Jessica Barfield '16
Kyle Davy '14
Alana Dickson '15
Maryama Diew '16
Delanyo Kpo '14
Clinton Grable '14
Aliza Green '15
Brian Grumka '15
Marco Herndon '16
Ajay Kannan '15
Una Lee '15
Andrew Lim '14
Abigail Macias '14
Bennie Niles '15
Katie Schultz '16
Catherine O'Sullivan '14
Robert Scales '16
Alexandros Zervos '16

Anna Hall: Chair of COSO & Associate Director for the Collis Center for Student Involvement

Information for First-Year Students:

If you are interested in serving on COSO, information is sent out by blitz during the spring term. There is an application form and selected students will be asked to come in for an interview. 6 first-year students are selected (by current COSO board members) to serve for the next 3 years. If you have any questions, please blitz

Last Updated: 7/1/13