Skip to main content
HomeOur Staff >

Procurement Services Staff

Arlene R. Marsh
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Procurement Specialist - Moving/Relocation; Athletics; Independent Contractors
Telephone: (603) 646-3435
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Arlene.R.Marsh@Dartmouth.edu

Arthur R. Hanchett
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Fixed Asset /Surplus Property Administrator
Telephone: (603) 646-2149
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Arthur.R.Hanchett@Dartmouth.edu

Denise L. Conover
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Contract Manager - Office supplies; Cell phones; Furniture
Telephone: (603) 646-3228
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Denise.L.Conover@Dartmouth.edu

James R. Borchert
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Sourcing Manager - Rental cars; Event contracts
Telephone: (603) 646-1853
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: James.R.Borchert@Dartmouth.edu

Jeannette M.B. Crary
Department: Accounts Payable
Title: Procure-to-Pay Operations Manager
Telephone: (603) 646- 3013
Fax: (603) 646-3398
E-mail: Jeannette.M.B.Crary@Dartmouth.edu

Jessica L. Bernatchy
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Procurement Specialist - Print; Vehicles; Facilities
Telephone: (603) 646-1850
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Jessica.M.Bernatchy@Dartmouth.edu

Julia H. Lane
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Sourcing Manager - Travel
Telephone: (603) 646-1852
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Julia.H.Lane@Dartmouth.edu

Linda L. Lagasse C.P.C.P.
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Quality Control Administrator
Telephone: (603) 646-3527
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Linda.L.Lagasse@Dartmouth.edu

Lisa Robinson
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Administrative Assistant/Travel Program Administrator - Travel charges
Telephone: (603) 646-3011
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Lisa.Robinson@Dartmouth.edu

Paul F. Rivers, C.P.M.
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Contract Manager - Lab supplies; Lab equipment; Audio Visual
Telephone: (603) 646-2896
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Paul.F.Rivers@Dartmouth.edu

Roxanne L. Zola
Department: Accounts Payable
Title: Invoice AP/Credit Card Support Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-2435
Fax: (603) 646-3398
E-mail: Roxanne.L.Zola@Dartmouth.edu

Tammy L. Moffatt, C.P.M.
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Director of Procurement Services
Telephone: (603) 646-2846
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Tammy.L.Moffatt@Dartmouth.edu

Walter B. Kurgas, CPSM, C.P.M
Department: Procurement Services
Title: System Analyst and Training Coordinator
Telephone: (603) 646-2812
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Walter.B.Kurgas@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 3/14/17