Skip to main content
HomeOur Staff >

Procurement Services Staff

Arlene R. Marsh
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Procurement Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-3435
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Arlene.R.Marsh@Dartmouth.edu

Denise L. Conover
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Contract Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-3228
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Denise.L.Rowell@Dartmouth.edu

James R. Borchert
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Sourcing Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-1853
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: James.R.Borchert@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer L. de Lyon Stralka
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Contract Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-3114
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Jennifer.L.de.Lyon.Stralka@Dartmouth.edu


Jessica
L. Bernatchy
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Procurement Specialist
Telephone: (603) 646-1850
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Jessica.M.Bernatchy@Dartmouth.edu

Julia H. Lane
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Sourcing Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-1852
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Julia.H.Lane@Dartmouth.edu

Linda L. Lagasse C.P.C.P.
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Quality Control Administrator
Telephone: (603) 646-3527
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Linda.L.Lagasse@Dartmouth.edu

Paul F. Rivers, C.P.M.
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Contract Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-2896
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Paul.F.Rivers@Dartmouth.edu

Sarah A. LaBombard
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Fixed Asset /Surplus Property Administrator
Telephone: (603) 646-2149
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Sarah.A.LaBombard@Dartmouth.edu

Sherrill D. Zani
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Corporate Card and Travel Program Administrator
Telephone: (603) 646-1851
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Sherrill.D.Zani@Dartmouth.edu

Tammy L. Moffatt, C.P.M.
Department: Procurement Services
Title: Director of Procurement Services
Telephone: (603) 646-2846
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Tammy.L.Moffatt@Dartmouth.edu

Walter B. Kurgas, C.P.M
Department: Procurement Services
Title: System Analyst and Training Coordinator
Telephone: (603) 646-2812
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Walter.B.Kurgas@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 4/17/14