Skip to main content
HomeOur Staff >

Payroll

Andrea L. Willey
Department: Payroll
Title: Payroll Practitioner
Telephone: (603) 646-2981
Fax: (603) 646-1843
E-mail: Andrea.L.Willey@Dartmouth.edu

Beverly A. Cormier
Department: Payroll
Title: Lead Payroll Administrator
Telephone: (603) 646-0125
Fax: (603) 646-1843
E-mail: Beverly.A.Cormier@Dartmouth.edu

Cheryl M. Josler
Department: Payroll
Title: Director of Shared Services
Telephone: (603) 646-2341
Fax: (603) 646-1843
E-mail: Cheryl.M.Josler@Dartmouth.edu

Deborah Jo Collins
Department: Payroll
Title: Payroll Practitioner
Telephone: (603) 646-9911
Fax: (603) 646-1843
E-mail: Deborah.J.Collins@Dartmouth.edu

Lynn M. Thorp
Department: Payroll
Title: Payroll Manager
Telephone: (603) 646-3897
Fax: (603) 646-1843
E-mail: Lynn.M.Thorp@Dartmouth.edu

Melissa Richard
Department: Payroll
Title: Payroll Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-3730
Fax: (603) 646-1843
E-mail: Melissa.Richard@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 1/3/12