Skip to main content
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
HomeOur Staff >

Inventory Operations Staff

Dana E. Kennedy
Department: Inventory Operations
Title: Stockroom Manager of Central Stores, FO&M, Borwell, Remsen, and Burke Stockrooms
Telephone: (603) 646-2813
Fax: (603) 646-3810
E-mail: Dana.E.Kennedy@Dartmouth.edu

Jeffrey T. Gould
Department: Inventory Operations - Central Stores
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily located at Central Stores
Telephone: (603) 646-1854
Fax: (603) 646-3862
E-mail: Jeffrey.T.Gould@Dartmouth.edu

Keith L. Thompson
Department: Inventory Operations - Remsen Stockroom
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily at Remsen Stockroom
Telephone: (603) 650-1583
Fax: (603) 646-1756
E-mail: Keith.L.Thompson@Dartmouth.edu

Matthew J. Gray
Department: Inventory Operations - Central Stores
Title: Warehouse Operator/Lead Person
Telephone: (603) 646-1855
Fax: (603) 646-3862
E-mail: Matthew.J.Gray@Dartmouth.edu

Michael J. Blake
Department: Inventory Operations - Central Stores
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily located at Central Stores
Telephone: (603) 646-1854
Fax: (603) 646-3862
E-mail: Michael.J.Blake@Dartmouth.edu

Michael A. Young
Department: Inventory Operations - Burke Stockroom
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily located at Burke Stockroom
Telephone:(603) 646-3520
Fax: (603) 646-0644
E-mail: Michael.A.Young@Dartmouth.edu

Nelson J. Morgan
Department: Inventory Operations - Borwell Stockroom
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily located at Borwell Stockroom
Telephone: (603) 650-7583
Fax: (603) 650-4934
E-mail: Nelson.J.Morgan@Dartmouth.edu

Robert (Stan) S. Fillian
Department: Inventory Operations - Central Stores
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily located at Central Stores
Telephone: (603) 646-1854
Fax: (603) 646-3862
E-mail: Robert.S.Fillian@Dartmouth.edu

Scott A. Durkee
Department: Inventory Operations - FOM Warehouse
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily located at FOM Stockroom
Telephone: (603) 646-1856
Fax: (603) 646-1185
E-mail: Scott.A.Durkee@Dartmouth.edu

William J. Ouelette
Department: Inventory Operations - Central Stores
Title: Warehouse Operator, primarily located at Central Stores
Telephone: (603) 646-1854
Fax: (603) 646-3862
E-mail: William.J.Ouelette@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 5/3/10