Skip to main content
HomeOur Staff >

Financial Reporting Staff

Amanda J. Pero
Department: Financial Reporting
Title: Accounting Support Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-3004
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Amanda.J.Pero@Dartmouth.edu

Dianne J. Ingalls
Department: Financial Reporting
Title: Associate Controller
Telephone: (603) 646-2360
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Dianne.J.Ingalls@Dartmouth.edu

Gwendolen D. Gensler
Department: Financial Reporting
Title: Accounting Support Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-1884
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Gwendolen.D.Gensler@Dartmouth.edu

Jing Gao
Department: Financial Reporting
Title: Financial Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-0594
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Jing.Gao@Dartmouth.edu

Rachel L. Williamson
Department: Financial Reporting
Title: Senior Tax Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-0034
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Rachel.L.Williamson@Dartmouth.edu

Ross Monaghan
Department: Financial Reporting
Title: Financial Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-9878
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Ross.Monaghan@Dartmouth.edu

Susan Mockus
Department: Financial Reporting
Title: Financial Analyst
Telephone: (603) 646-1561
Fax: (603) 646-3598
E-mail: Susan.Mockus@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 6/10/13