Skip to main content
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Financial Reporting

Financial Reporting News

  • We act as a resource to financial administrators, fiscal officers and senior management to research and resolve accounting, tax and other financial questions.
  • We review all manual (WebAdi) journal entries for compliance with Journal Entry Best Practice requirements, Restricted Fund Management guidelines, and appropriate chart string usage.
  • We conduct several financial training classes (Working with the Chart of Accounts, Working with IRA Reports, IRA Pivot Table Review and Modifying Reports in Answers, Journal Entries in Oracle General Ledger-WebAdi) and our staff is available to provide individual assistance.
  • We are responsible for performing accounting, analysis and monitoring related to capital project accounts and the College's external debt.
  • Financial Reporting is responsible for producing timely and accurate financial statements and tax filings for the College and its related entities.

For general accounting or journal entry questions, contact the Financial Reporting staff member assigned to your division or school:

Amanda Pero

Admin Finance Center
Dartmouth Child Care Center (DCCC)
Dartmouth Printing and Mail Service (DPMS)
Procurement
University Press of New England (UPNE)

(603) 646-3004 Amanda.J.Pero@Dartmouth.edu
Dianne Ingalls

President's Office

(603) 646-2360 Dianne.J.Ingalls@Dartmouth.edu
Gwendolen Gensler

Advancement
Thayer School of Engineering
Tuck School of Business
Tuck/Thayer Finance Center

(603) 646-1884 Gwendolen.D.Gensler@Dartmouth.edu
Jing Gao

Campus Planning & Facilities (except REO)
Geisel School of Medicine
Geisel School of Medicine Finance Center

(603) 646-0594 Jing.Gao@Dartmouth.edu
Ross Monaghan

Arts & Sciences Finance Center
Dean of the Faculty
Student Financial Services

(603) 646-9878 Ross.Monaghan@Dartmouth.edu
Susan Mockus

Athletics
Dean of the College
Provost
Provost & Dean of the College Finance Center

(603) 646-1561 Susan.Mockus@Dartmouth.edu
Tawnia Boutin  Real Estate Office (REO) (603) 646-2905 Tawnia.L.Boutin@Dartmouth.edu

For tax related questions contact:

Controller's Office (603) 646-3011 Tax@Dartmouth.edu

For questions on IRA reports, contact Financial.Reports@Dartmouth.edu.

General Information

Contact Us

Last Updated: 1/2/13