Skip to main content

Report a Concern

Procedure One: Reporting Perceived Compliance Deficiencies

The first step to report a perceived compliance deficiency is for the individual(s) to communicate -- via telephone, e-mail, or letter -- directly to the Director of the compliance area noted below:

Office of the Provost

Martin N. Wybourne, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research
102 Parkhurst, HB 6004
Hanover, NH 03755
Telephone: (603) 646-4091
E-Mail: Martin.N.Wybourne@Dartmouth.edu

Center for Comparative Medicine and Research

P. Jack Hoopes, DVM, PhD
Director, CCMR
1 Medical Center Drive, HB 7150
Hanover, NH 03755
Telephone: (603) 650-5031
E-Mail: P.Jack.Hoopes@Dartmouth.edu

Committee for the Protection of Human Subjects

Elizabeth Bankert
Assistant Provost
Interim Director, CPHS
63 South Main Street, HB 6254
Hanover, NH 03755
Telephone: (603) 646-3053
E-Mail: Elizabeth.A.Bankert@Dartmouth.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Maureen O'Leary
Director
37 Dewey Field Road, HB 6216
Hanover, NH 03755
Telephone: (603) 646-1762
E-Mail: Maureen.O'Leary@Dartmouth.edu

Office of Sponsored Projects

Jill Mortali
Director Office of Sponsored Projects
11 Rope Ferry Road, HB 6210
Hanover, NH 03755
Telephone: (603) 646-3007
E-Mail: Jill.M.Mortali@Dartmouth.edu

Kathy Page
Associate Director, Post Award Office of Sponsored Projects
11 Rope Ferry Road, HB 6210
Hanover, NH 03755
Telephone: (603) 646-3659
E-Mail: Kathy.Page@Dartmouth.edu

Technology Transfer Office

Alla Kan
Director
11 Rope Ferry Road, HB 6210
Hanover, NH 03755
Telephone: (603) 646-3027
E-Mail: Alla.Kan@Dartmouth.edu

What happens when I report a concern?

Allegations of wrongdoing will activate the Dartmouth Misconduct Policy.

For more information, you may contact Martin N. Wybourne, Ph.D. at 603-646-4091, or via e-mail at Martin.N.Wybourne@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 11/13/13