Skip to main content

Department of Classics

Dartmouth College
6086 Reed Hall Room 201
Hanover, NH 03755

(603) 646-3394

Classics.Department@Dartmouth.edu

 

Department Chair
Professor Roberta Stewart

Roberta.L.Stewart@Dartmouth.edu

 

Administrative Staff

 

Therese Perin-Deville (Administrator)

Therese.Perin-Deville@Dartmouth.edu

 

Leslie Barrow (Administrative Assistant)

Leslie.L.Barrow@Dartmouth.edu

 

Carol Bean-Carmody (Academic Assistant)

Carol.A.Bean-Carmody@Dartmouth.edu

 

Please join us on Facebook!

 

 

 

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

William C. Scott

Professor Bill Scott
Photo by Joseph Mehling '69

Humanities Distinguished Research Professor
Dartmouth Professor of Classics
Classics Department (603) 646-3394
E-mail: William.C.Scott@Dartmouth.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Areas of Specialty

  • Greek and Latin Literature, particularly Catullus
  • Classical Drama
  • Homer

Last Updated: 6/25/13