Log out of Blackboard

You are now logged out of Blackboard.
Note that you are still signed onto the Dartmouth Network.
If you are on a public computer and are done working:

Quit the browser.

Failure to do the above will allow others access to your privileged information!

To log off the Dartmouth Network and continue working, log off - make certain you quit all browsers before leaving the computer.