Skip to main content

You may be using a Web browser that does not support standards for accessibility and user interaction. Find out why you should upgrade your browser for a better experience of this and other standards-based sites...

Dartmouth Home  Search  Index

Dartmouth HomeSearchIndex

Dartmouth home page
Administrative Working Groups
Administrative Working Groups Home >  Hiring & Retention >

Hiring & Retention Working Group


  • Barry P. Scherr, Provost (chair)
  • John Crane, Deputy Librarian of the College
  • Robert Donin, General Counsel
  • Lenore Grenoble, Professor of Russian and Linguistics & Cognitive Sciences
  • Joseph Helble, Dean, Thayer School of Engineering
  • Marcia Kelly, Associate Dean of the College for Development and Administration
  • Jerry Nunnally, Senior Philanthropic Advisor
  • Marga Rahmann, Associate Director and General Manager, the Hopkins Center
  • James Washington, Director of Admissions Outreach

Last updated: 01/31/07