Skip to main content

You may be using a Web browser that does not support standards for accessibility and user interaction. Find out why you should upgrade your browser for a better experience of this and other standards-based sites...

Dartmouth Home  Search  Index

Dartmouth HomeSearchIndex

Dartmouth home page
Administrative Working Groups
Administrative Working Groups Home >  Administrative Communications and Culture >

Administrative Communications and Culture Working Group


  • Rick Adams, Director of Publications
  • Nels Armstrong, Director of Alumni Relations; Assistant to the President for Special Projects
  • Ellen Arnold, Associate General Counsel
  • Sheila Culbert, Senior Assistant to the President (chair)
  • Josie Harper, Director of Athletics & Recreation
  • Jeffrey Horrell, Dean of Libraries and Librarian of the College
  • Kim Keating, Director of Public Relations, Tuck School of Business
  • Stuart Lord, Virginia Rice Kelsey '61s Dean of the Tucker Foundation; Associate Provost
  • Amy Stockman, Director of Foundation Relations
  • Michael Wagner, Controller
  • Maria Laskaris, Director of Admissions
  • Martin Redman, Dean of Residential Life
  • Frank Roberts, Director of Operations, Facilities Operations & Management

Last updated: 01/31/07