2021 Honor Roll

The 2021 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1996

Anonymous (1) 

Drew W. Ackert (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (18) 

David M. Aronchick (Rotman Society Member) (23) 

Michelle Brattson Majors (Rotman Society Member) (24) 

Rosaida Felipe Butler (Sustaining Donor) (7) 

Louis Chang, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (3) 

Katharine C. Danzansky (Sustaining Donor) (10) 

Jason A. Demers (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Eric R. Dorre (Rotman Society Member) (16) 

Alison Raben Fels (1769 Society Member) (14) 

Michelle A. Francois (10) 

Brian J. Giunta (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (22) 

Eva Heyman (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Alexander T. Hillel, M.D. (Rotman Society Member) (19) 

Daniel M. Kalafatas (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Volunteer) (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (24) 

Johnny Kao, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (10) 

Christopher M. Kelly (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

David B. Kramer (Rotman Society Member) (10) 

MacDuff Kuhnert (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (13) 

Taran L. Lent (Sustaining Donor) (12) 

Harris A. Lieber (5) 

Christian N. Linton, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (13) 

William A. Lockwood, III (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (25) 

Daniel C. Lu, M.D., Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (12) 

Sarah B. MacColl (12) 

Porter M. Montgomery (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (16) 

Scott Montgomery (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (21) 

M. Hadley Mullin (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Volunteer) (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (22) 

Jessica H. Power (Sustaining Donor) (7) 

Keshav M. Puttaswamy (23) 

Greig D. Saggers (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (10) 

Amy M. Staehr (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (24) 

Inga F. Stenta (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Daniel R. Walker (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (23) 

Andrew C. Webb (Volunteer) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Anne Wilkerson (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (21) 

Kristina D. Woolston (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (10) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2019   |   2020   |   Current Honor Roll