2021 Honor Roll

The 2021 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1993

Pamela K. Adelstein, M.D. (25) 

Seth A. Alpert, M.D. (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Rotman Society Member) (28) 

Stephanie J. Andrews (Sustaining Donor) (2) 

Jennifer D. Bank (Rotman Society Member) (16) 

Anna H. Benson (12) 

Benjamin P. Bigelow (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Rotman Society Member) (28) 

Matt Bonaiuto (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (28) 

Debra Siert Cline (14) 

Ericka F. Houck Englert (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (28) 

Allison Esenkova (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (5) 

Melanie A. Fitzpatrick, Esq. (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (7) 

Soledad Gadea (Sustaining Donor) (2) 

Christopher L. Glover, Ph.D. (2) 

Alli Hammond, Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (4) 

Alyce B. Henness (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (25) 

Melissa Ferguson Hutchison (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Collie F. James IV (Rotman Society Member) (22) 

Sean M. Jameson (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (22) 

David I. Kaiser (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (26) 

Peter L. Lorentzen, Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (9) 

Alexander B. Lurie, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (6) 

Corinne E. Mayland (Rotman Society Member) (21) 

James L. McClellan, IV (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (28) 

Oliver F. Medzihradsky, M.D. (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Rotman Society Member) (28) 

Olaf P. Minge (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (22) 

Ashish G. Monga, M.D. (7) 

Genevieve N. Parsons, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (24) 

Gustav Peebles (Sustaining Donor) (15) 

Demian A. Schane (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Andre R. Silva-Sadder (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (7) 

Susan D. Stuebner, Ed.D. (Rotman Society Member) (26) 

Michael D. Teruel (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (7) 

Nestor G. Trillo (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (8) 

Andrew M. Vogel (15) 

Edward L. Wallace (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (15) 

Betty Wang (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (6) 

Natalie Weidener Kupinsky (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Daniel H. Weintraub, Esq. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (27) 

Michael R. Weissmann (21) 

Anne E. Whitman (16) 

Martha C. Wu, M.D. (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (13) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2019   |   2020   |   Current Honor Roll