2020 Honor Roll

The 2020 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2019 and June 30, 2020. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1993

Anonymous (1) 

Lynn Duffy Berkley (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Matt Bonaiuto (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (27) 

Rachel E. Byrne (20) 

Debra Siert Cline (13) 

Tria K. Cohn (16) 

Heather Deering Crosby (Volunteer) (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (23) 

Janet Staab Di Palo (Rotman Society Member) (25) 

Allison Esenkova (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Amanda Brown Hack (13) 

Alli Hammond, Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (3) 

Pamela B. Harris (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (25) 

Alyce B. Henness (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (24) 

Melissa Ferguson Hutchison (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (16) 

Collie F. James IV (Rotman Society Member) (21) 

Sean M. Jameson (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (21) 

David I. Kaiser (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (25) 

Peter L. Lorentzen, Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Alexander B. Lurie, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (5) 

Daryl B. Marshall (22) 

James L. McClellan, IV (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (27) 

Oliver F. Medzihradsky, M.D. (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Rotman Society Member) (27) 

Roz Emmett Nieman (1769 Society Member) (25) 

David P.-A. O'Connor (13) 

Genevieve N. Parsons, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (23) 

Anne Plumer, Esq. (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Nicole Sayfie Porcelli (1769 Society Member) (11) 

Demian A. Schane (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (16) 

Andrew Florin Smith (12) 

Alyssa Tablada (Volunteer) (1769 Society Member) (14) 

Teresa K. Tarrant, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (12) 

Michael D. Teruel (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (6) 

Nestor G. Trillo (Sustaining Donor) (7) 

Catherine Tucker (21) 

Selen Unsal Jacoby (1769 Society Member) (20) 

Edward L. Wallace (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (14) 

Betty Wang (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (5) 

Daniel H. Weintraub, Esq. (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (26) 

Martha C. Wu, M.D. (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (12) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2018   |   2019   |   Current Honor Roll