2020 Honor Roll

The 2020 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2019 and June 30, 2020. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1986

Anonymous (1) 

Michael D. Ackerman (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (33) 

Thomas H. Berry (Rotman Society Member) (34) 

Dawn E. Carey (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Patricia Mae Doykos (15) 

Ann Ewing (Sustaining Donor) (25) 

Ted Farrell (15) 

Carolyn M. Fording (Rotman Society Member) (27) 

Celeste Boatwright Grace, D.V.M. (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (33) 

Patricia R. Hannon, M.D. (24) 

Liza Henriquez (Rotman Society Member) (17) 

Brien Shea Jacobsen (Rotman Society Member) (27) 

Catharine McGavin Jacobsen (Rotman Society Member) (23) 

Sam E. Kinney Jr. (Sustaining Donor) (15) 

Winifred W. Kinney (Sustaining Donor) (22) 

W. David Koeninger (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (33) 

Philip C. Marchal (27) 

John A. Marchiony (Rotman Society Member) (31) 

Phillip S. Mintun (28) 

Susan Smith Sambrook (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (28) 

Scott D. Sandell (Hal Ripley Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (34) 

Leslie Paulson Schmidt (Sustaining Donor) (31) 

Deborah Kohl Schwartz (30) 

Evan A. Smith (19) 

Michael B. Smith (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (29) 

J. Anthony Stearns (Rotman Society Member) (1769 Society Member) (32) 

Ellen Stein, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (21) 

Janeen Stone (Rotman Society Member) (32) 

Werner H. Tillinger (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (22) 

Andrew C. Tomlinson (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (24) 

Sarah R. Wauters (Sustaining Donor) (5) 

Kendall Burney Wilson (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (Rotman Society Member) (29) 

Catherine Freud Winsor (27) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2018   |   2019   |   Current Honor Roll