2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 2000

Allison E. Aab (Sustaining Donor) (18) 

Stefan Andreev (Sustaining Donor) (10) 

Jeremy Ascher (7) 

Daniel E. Bernstein (11) 

Joseph J. Brown, Ph.D. (12) 

Jennifer L. Caine (12) 

Christopher T. Carney (14) 

Elizabeth Pollina Cormier, Ph.D. (16) 

Joseph W. Cormier, J.D., Ph.D. (16) 

Elizabeth B. Craig (Hal Ripley Society Member) (19) 

Megan L. Cummins (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Brian J. Demers (14) 

Sam Desai (16) 

Devin Willis Domond (15) 

Monika Sieber Driscoll (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (19) 

Lauren E. Epstein (Hal Ripley Society Member) (19) 

Jason K. Giordano (15) 

Robin Tracyna-Rene Green (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Thomas C. Harris, M.S. (3) 

Darlyn Rodriguez Hayes (10) 

Michael E. Holmes (16) 

Mary Lane Jackmin (Hal Ripley Society Member) (19) 

A. Hinton Johnson (5) 

Spencer K. Jones (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

Jeremy Joseph (Sustaining Donor) (11) 

Kirk R. Klausmeyer (Sustaining Donor) (18) 

Joseph M. LaBracio (10) 

James D. Lawrie (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Holden Chi Hoon Lee (Sustaining Donor) (9) 

Jackson M. Lehr (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Michael P. Lewis (Hal Ripley Society Member) (19) 

Dara R. Liotta, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (6) 

Eleni K. Manis (Volunteer) (10) 

Laura A. Matrka, M.D. (6) 

Kelly McConnell (Sustaining Donor) (5) 

Matthew D. Megill, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (7) 

Fremonta L. Meyer, M.D. (5) 

Douglas B. Newton (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

Lila R. Paul (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Angela Poppe Ries, M.D. (18) 

Elizabeth A. Roberts (9) 

Nicholas S. Russell (12) 

Andrew S. Rymer (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

Sajan Samuel (Sustaining Donor) (10) 

Lauren R. Scopaz (Hal Ripley Society Member) (19) 

Brad H. Siskin (12) 

Kathleen Tyler Walania (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (19) 

Alexei Wedmid, M.D. (8) 

David S. Weissberger (16) 

Adam H. Wierzbowski, Esq. (13) 

Anthony Y. Y. Yin, M.D. (18) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll