2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1998

Anonymous (2) 

Jesse R. Bankman (10) 

Christopher E. Barbieri (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Rachel Bogardus Drew (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Fannie A. Bulaon Boskovic (13) 

Katherine M. Brown (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Carolyn A. Collins (10) 

Nancy B. Conroy (16) 

Giancarlo I. Corti (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Candace I. Crawford (17) 

Kathryn L. Ritrovato Dadakis (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Eric D. Daly (13) 

Charles Davant IV (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Jonathan G. Drew (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Taheerah K. El-Amin (Sustaining Donor) (15) 

Peter B. Freund (Sustaining Donor) (18) 

Louis N. Gerolemou (11) 

Abigail E. Gordon (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Roger Joseph Griesmeyer (17) 

Ramona Gupta (18) 

Wendy M. Habeski (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

E. Alexander Hancock (3) 

Douglas P. Heyman (Sustaining Donor) (17) 

Sylvie W. Hogg (6) 

Kenji Hosokawa (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Courtney J. Jacobs (20) 

Gary C. Y. Jan (17) 

Kathleen Alanna Kenney (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

John T. Ladson 

Peter T. Lanfer, Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (14) 

Phuoc V. Le, M.D. (10) 

Johanna N. B. Longnecker (1769 Society Member) (19) 

Lindsay J. McHenry, Ph.D. (15) 

Thomas W. Millett (17) 

Stacie M. Moeser (12) 

Jennifer D. Molinar (13) 

Stasia Bochnowski Muhlner, M.D., M.P.H. (5) 

James H. Muiter (Sustaining Donor) (20) 

Robert C. Nutt, M.D. (9) 

Richard W. Ouimet (12) 

Kara Josephberg Paldino, Esq. (Sustaining Donor) (19) 

Joshua D. Papsdorf (Sustaining Donor) (17) 

Jay H. Park, Jr. (Sustaining Donor) (14) 

Sharat Raghavan (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Margaret A. Richardson (20) 

Kathryn Bieneman Romita (15) 

Henry M. Rosevear, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Garth C. Sainio (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Zachary L. Segal (16) 

Dominic A. Seiterle (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

Jonathan D. Sturgis (7) 

Karen R. Thickman (18) 

Barbara M. Vallarino (15) 

Eric A. Walania (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Shannon J. Walsh, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (19) 

Kevin C. Walsh (Sustaining Donor) (19) 

Taylor Craig Ware (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (21) 

Aimee H. Whitenack (Sustaining Donor) (9) 

Antha N. Williams (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Melissa L. M. Woo, M.D. (5) 

Ken Yasuhara (18) 

Christal C. Yuo, M.D. (14) 

Theodore H. Yuo, M.D. (19) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll