2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1997

Anonymous (3) 

Jon M. Aljancic (20) 

Craig L. Allen (Sustaining Donor) (17) 

Camille L. B. Barreto (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Raymond S. Bowers III (Sustaining Donor) (7) 

Pierre P. Chanoine, M.D. (Sustaining Donor)  

Phillip H. Cheung (Sustaining Donor) (18) 

Llezlie Green Coleman (11) 

Heidi E. Conner (Adopted) (4) 

William D. Drehkoff, Jr. (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (17) 

J. Matteson Ellis (13) 

Traci A. Entel (Sustaining Donor) (11) 

Nicole Galanek Hansotia (19) 

Jeremy W. Gelber, M.D. (1769 Society Member) (5) 

Jason C. Hanlon (Sustaining Donor) (11) 

Patrick R. Hansen (Sustaining Donor) (15) 

Rebecca A. Hanson (20) 

Kelley J. Hart (14) 

Alexis White Heaton (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

Lisa M. Hosokawa (1769 Society Member) (21) 

Rosi Kerr (Sustaining Donor) (6) 

Jennifer Schafer Krisiewicz (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

Dawn J. Lawrie (Sustaining Donor) (20) 

A. Carlyn Lettan (12) 

Jeffrey M. Longnecker (1769 Society Member) (16) 

Regina Lubin (Sustaining Donor) (17) 

Padraic M. Malinowski (Sustaining Donor) (21) 

Kathryn A. Mallek (11) 

Juan Carlos Martinez, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (9) 

Kevin P. McCart, Esq. (Sustaining Donor) (11) 

Meghan B. McGuire (Sustaining Donor) (15) 

Katherine Protextor (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (17) 

Stephen D. Ripp (21) 

Caitlin H. Foley Sainio (Hal Ripley Society Member) (22) 

Ana Sanchez (11) 

Sarah McCombs Scott, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (5) 

Zachary A. Scott, Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Shefali Shah (1769 Society Member) (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (4) 

Sariya A. Sharp (Sustaining Donor) (20) 

Nina M. N. Shaw (Sustaining Donor) (17) 

Timothy R. St. Onge (18) 

Jeremy A. Stackawitz (18) 

Reem A. Tarazi, Ph.D. (Sustaining Donor) (12) 

Danielle Benware Thompson (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Emily Smith Tonorezos, M.D. (16) 

Dorcia J. Tucker (Sustaining Donor) (12) 

Jennifer Tudder Walus (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (21) 

Matthew S. Walus (Sustaining Donor) (19) 

Rachel Levy Wexler (Sustaining Donor) (9) 

Jason P. Wroblewski (Sustaining Donor) (4) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll