2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1991

Anonymous (1) 

Chadrick A. Anderson (26) 

Jonathan A. Austen (19) 

Shari Carver Belanger (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (28) 

Cynthia Whaley Burton (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (28) 

I. Neel Chatterjee (1769 Society Member) (Volunteer) (17) 

Peter H. Cho (Sustaining Donor) (21) 

David B. Cohen, M.D. (16) 

Heather Miller Coons (Hal Ripley Society Member) (28) 

George A. Dunston, Jr. (Volunteer) (18) 

Andrew D. Field (3) 

Victoria Hall Gmelich (1769 Society Member) (17) 

Christina L. Goodridge, M.D. (27) 

Mark C. Graham (Sustaining Donor) (20) 

Sophie C. Griswold (27) 

D. Stephen Hafner (1769 Society Member) (Volunteer) (17) 

Melissa M. Hinebauch (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (28) 

Rosamond S. Hong, M.D. (23) 

Bruce C. Horne (23) 

Hoyoung Huh, M.D., Ph.D. (1769 Society Member) (5) 

Christopher T. Ingersoll (Sustaining Donor) (10) 

Joshua R. Jewett (2) 

Karin Markey Jonas (27) 

Emily Nielsen Jones (21) 

Todd R. Kovacevich (Sustaining Donor) (13) 

Kathleen Flynn Lawson (Sustaining Donor) (12) 

James A. Lucier (Volunteer) (20) 

Duncan B. McElroy (Sustaining Donor) (9) 

Dhiraj Mukherjee (19) 

Mariana M. Narcho Long (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

David A. Newman (21) 

Christopher J. Nicholas (14) 

Karen Smith Nicolini (Sustaining Donor) (14) 

Brendan J. O'Sullivan (Sustaining Donor) (10) 

Judith Oberting (12) 

Kernan V. Oberting (18) 

Theodore S. Paisley, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (25) 

Sandra Kopanon Palmer (Sustaining Donor) (7) 

Charles L. Park (1769 Society Member) (22) 

Andrew H. Potter (26) 

Arun K. Ramanathan (3) 

Elizabeth C. Rooney (26) 

William H. Ross III (17) 

Ann Baker Ruble (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Quabid Safi (Sustaining Donor) (19) 

Robert Schon, Ph.D. (10) 

Corey T. Shore (18) 

Marcilie Smith Boyle (27) 

C. Eric Smith (5) 

Christian A. Stauss (17) 

Jacob P. Tapper (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (28) 

Elizabeth K. Winterbottom (1769 Society Member) (23) 

Kevin C. Woo (14) 

Derek T. Yegian (Sustaining Donor) (27) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll