2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1990

Anonymous (4) 

Timothy R. Alford (27) 

Earle W. Allen (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Andrew C. Backer (1769 Society Member) (15) 

George L. Becker III, M.D. (18) 

Lauren A. Beiley (Sustaining Donor) (18) 

Joshua D. Blum, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (25) 

Jennifer L. Bransford (7) 

Norman L. Brown Jr. 

Ivan I. Chen (8) 

Caroline Choi (Volunteer) (24) 

Winne M. Chu (27) 

Carrie Connelly (9) 

Allyson Bishop Crawford (Sustaining Donor) (22) 

J. Bartlett Crawford Jr. (Sustaining Donor) (23) 

Susan M. Domchek, M.D. (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Anthony H. Dowling (21) 

Laurilyn Dowling (Volunteer) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Gillian M. Doyle (25) 

Bradford H. Drazen (Volunteer) (24) 

Todd E. Eagle (1769 Society Member) (29) 

Elizabeth Allen Edgar (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

James H. Edgar (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (30) 

Nathan D. Emerson (17) 

Eric K. Fanning (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

William F. Fearon, M.D. (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Kendall L. Genre, M.D. (25) 

Jeffrey H. Gillooly (19) 

Tracy R. Gleason (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Lindsay Holt Glover (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (15) 

David Martin Greenberg (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Ross L. Gregory (18) 

Robert S. Grossberg (22) 

Deborah J. Hahn, Ph.D. (20) 

Penelope P. Howards (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

David Jurkowski Hudson (Sustaining Donor) (21) 

Kristin L. Jacobson (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

April W. Jameson (Sustaining Donor) (28) 

Peter C. Jennings (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Laurie Rahmeier Kamper (16) 

Michael Kim, Ph.D. (9) 

Lynne C. Koreman (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

John L. Kornet, III (27) 

Rebecca Michaels Kornet (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Amy F. Lasser (18) 

David J. Lawson (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Clara S. Lee (27) 

Michael C. Lee (18) 

Fraser J. Leversedge, M.D. (11) 

William B. Levin (24) 

Eric L. Lineback (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Louis L. Mabley (17) 

Amit Malhotra (14) 

Franklin A. Marden (7) 

P. Christopher McCabe (21) 

Samuel A. McLean, M.D. (16) 

Nancy Kwon Merrihew (14) 

Jennifer A. Merriman (22) 

Susan C. Mooney (21) 

Kenton L. Morris (21) 

Sandra Morton Niles (1769 Society Member) (Volunteer) (27) 

Elizabeth Bauer O'Kane, M.D. (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Walter S. Palmer (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (7) 

Thomas M. Parker (26) 

Scott C. Paton, Esq. (4) 

Kim Pepper (25) 

David L. Permut (1769 Society Member) (26) 

Gwendolyn Pointer (17) 

Philip J. Privitera (20) 

Andrew M. Reynolds (1769 Society Member) (18) 

Gwendolyn Bethel Riley (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Lisa Sanders (17) 

Colin A. Sankey (Sustaining Donor) (24) 

Eric C. Schlegel (Sustaining Donor) (27) 

Matthew E. Schmitz (Sustaining Donor) (19) 

Walter E. Shea Jr. (22) 

Michael G. Shlipak, M.D. (16) 

Christine Perry Smith (23) 

Cristina Infante Smith (19) 

Eric M. Spencer, M.D. (18) 

Scott W. Spring (24) 

Robert F. Steadman, III (27) 

Robert G. Thornhill, III (20) 

Daniel J. Toal (1769 Society Member) (17) 

Julia S. Tomasz (Sustaining Donor) (10) 

Robert W. Unikel (8) 

Anthony Quincy Vale, Esq. (22) 

Jane Varner Malhotra (14) 

Gregory S. Waldbaum (18) 

Kimberly A. Walsh (20) 

Jonathan D. Weatherly (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (29) 

Marcus J. Weiss (14) 

Howard M. Willson III, M.D. (14) 

Mark J. Zeren (21) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll