2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1987

Anonymous (1) (Sustaining Donor)  

Robin S. Appleby (Volunteer) (25) 

Andrew D. Beard (23) 

Kenneth R. Beck (11) 

Timothy D. Bernardez (13) 

Antonio M. Bird IV, M.D. (27) 

Kathleen McMahon Bochman (28) 

Craig W. Budner, Esq. (22) 

John T. Campbell, M.D. (29) 

Kathleen B. Carr (25) 

Lee K. Cerveny (9) 

Wendy L. Chronister (1769 Society Member) (Sustaining Donor) (9) 

Paul Churchill (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Matthew K. Cobb (25) 

Catherine Brew Colin (21) 

Daniel F. Crisafulli (Volunteer) (24) 

Louis P. Crosier (26) 

Todd F. Currie (30) 

William T. Davenport (Sustaining Donor) (26) 

Elizabeth Spear Deakin (Volunteer) (24) 

Craig N. Denekas (Sustaining Donor) (27) 

Susannah C. Drake (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Alan S. Forman (1769 Society Member) (31) 

Gregory G. Garre (24) 

Kimberly Snyder Goldman (18) 

James E. Goodrich (29) 

Peter A. Hanson, M.D. (29) 

Julie G. Harding (Sustaining Donor) (16) 

Alexandra I. Graf Hazlett (19) 

Kevin M. Jones 

Ross M. Jones (Volunteer) (28) 

Michael L. Kolis (25) 

Kathleen Joyce Kusiak (1769 Society Member) (30) 

Stephanie Kip Losee (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

George B. Lynch, M.D. (27) 

Deborah Rowe Marchiony (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Alison A. Mason (1769 Society Member) (21) 

Robert L. Massucco, Jr., D.V.M. (6) 

Hermann Mazard Jr. (1769 Society Member) (23) 

Joseph Andrew McAllister (21) 

Erik J. Meidl, M.D. (26) 

Mary Beth Meys Bird (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Richard H. Middelberg (12) 

Stephanie C. Mullins-Wine (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (31) 

Betsy A. Pelikan (Sustaining Donor) (25) 

Derick S. Perry (Sustaining Donor) (20) 

Melissa Duarte Phillips (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Quimby M. Pierce, Esq. (Sustaining Donor) (8) 

Philip S. Reilly Jr. (27) 

Anne W. Rickenbaugh (26) 

Gregg W. Rippey (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Michael J. Roberts (1769 Society Member) (20) 

Timothy B. Rooney, M.D. (29) 

Stephen G. Salem (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Erik A. Schmidt, Esq. (Sustaining Donor) (21) 

Andrew Z. Shagrin (29) 

Patricia Hutton Sharpe (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Steven G. Slanec (31) 

Sandra L. Sloane (1769 Society Member) (23) 

Elisabeth M. Snyder (31) 

Stephen A. Stahl (25) 

Maury Lawrence Stephan (20) 

Deborah A. Stone MacDonald (31) 

Dennis M. Sughrue (15) 

Jin S. Suh, M.D. (15) 

Todd A. Twachtmann (Hal Ripley Society Member) (32) 

Catherine Umoff (1769 Society Member) (8) 

David S. Wachen, Esq. (18) 

Jennifer L. Wornat (19) 

Raul F. Yanes (1769 Society Member) (19) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll