2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1977

Anonymous (2) 

Jonathan A. Bagger (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Raymond J. Bankert (31) 

Francis T. Barnwell (38) 

Margaret Ann Bensinger (36) 

Diane L. Bentley (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Kristin M. Bjorklund (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Paul J. Borek (15) 

James R. Boucher, Ph.D. (33) 

Edward C. Callaway (Sustaining Donor) (24) 

Scott J. Cameron (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (27) 

Michael A. Carter (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Ronaldo G. Cheek (26) 

Dora P. Currea (8) 

Paul M. Donovan II (1769 Society Member) (Volunteer) (31) 

Timothy J. Eckels (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Leslie K. Finertie (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Donna E. Fletcher (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (39) 

Jay H. Garten, M.D. (40) 

Wayne R. Geyer (35) 

Wayne B. Gray (Sustaining Donor) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

John W. Hart (35) 

John T. Hartley, III, M.D. (38) 

Nancy Jackson Hodin (33) 

Todd R. Horn (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Edmund F. Hunt, Jr. (41) 

Christopher T. Jenny (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Shirin Ali Karanfiloglu (5) 

Scott D. Kepner (1769 Society Member) (33) 

Scott T. Latimer, M.D. (40) 

Gary R. Mayo (35) 

Christopher Mumford (33) 

Duncan S. Nevers (28) 

John C. Ogden (Sustaining Donor) (Volunteer) (40) 

Heidi S. Osborn (31) 

Winny Ou, M.D. (22) 

G. Robert Overhiser Jr. (Volunteer) (33) 

Kenneth Rosenfield, M.D. (34) 

Kevin T. Rover (1769 Society Member) (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Edward J. Rynne, Jr. (20) 

Kathleen T. Segerson (41) 

Paula L. Selis (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (39) 

James A. Sherman (40) 

Jana B. Singer (35) 

Richard Stillman (33) 

Patrick M. Sullivan (28) 

Diana L. Taylor (32) 

Keith Y. Terada, M.D. (38) 

Lucy M. Townsend (26) 

Peter K. Vigeland (41) 

Lawrence H. Warbasse, III, M.D. (34) 

David J. Wasserman (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Walter M. Wingate, Jr., M.D. (39) 

Bambi Mosenthal Wood (Adopted) (21) 

David M. Wood, III (25) 

Sandy Wood (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (41) 

Kim Rosenau York (Hal Ripley Society Member) (42) 

Richard Ziehler (11) 

Robert D. Zimmanck, Jr., M.D. (27) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll