2019 Honor Roll

The 2019 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1963

Scott A. Babcock, Jr. (43) 

Robert G. Barnum III (52) 

George H. Bohlinger, III (13) 

William M. Bonnell (45) 

Pete Bostwick (15) 

William E. Brazda (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (21) 

William J. Burtis, M.D., Ph.D. (26) 

Michael Butterworth (45) 

Stephen J. Carlotti (49) 

John C. Charlton (26) 

Stephen M. Cleary (44) 

Richard W. Crane (45) 

James F. Davies (50) 

John S. Dickey, Jr., Ph.D. (45) 

Denis A. Eagle (Hal Ripley Society Member) (56) 

Richard N. Edelson, M.D. (38) 

John R. Fischer, M.D. (1769 Society Member) (28) 

Blake T. Franklin, Esq. (46) 

Robert M. Friedlander, M.D. (52) 

Stephen J. Garland, Ph.D. (33) 

Joseph R. Gathright, Jr. (Hal Ripley Society Member) (56) 

Richard J. Godfrey (36) 

Edgar S. Guthrie Jr. (1769 Society Member) (Volunteer) (54) 

Richard L. Hauptmann (Sustaining Donor) (38) 

James K. Irvin, Jr. (43) 

Thomas L. Jester (Hal Ripley Society Member) (56) 

Kylius J. Jones (44) 

Ellen K. Kardon (4) 

Kenneth T. Lease (23) 

Leonard H. Levitt (37) 

Mary H. J. Lord (17) 

Stephen R. Macht (45) 

Robert C. Mahoney (30) 

Melvyn F. Meyers (54) 

Errol S. Miller (24) 

Bruce K. Nichols (50) 

David A. Pabst (3) 

Frank P. Palmer, Jr. (52) 

James W. Palmer (49) 

Roger P. Parkinson (26) 

A. Thomas Perry (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (49) 

John H. Quitter (29) 

Henry T. Reynolds, Ph.D. (21) 

Bradley M. Rodgers, M.D. (34) 

William L. Russell, III (Hal Ripley Society Member) (56) 

John H. Sanders, Ph.D. (1769 Society Member) (43) 

Richard P. Sawyer, Jr. (Hal Ripley Society Member) (56) 

David B. Smoyer (Hal Ripley Society Member) (56) 

Richard Sulkes, D.D.S. (49) 

Richard B. Swett, M.D. (Bartlett Tower Society Member) (Volunteer) (55) 

Robert T. Tucker (41) 

Richard Van Mell (35) 

Eileen vonGal (5) 

William A. Weiler, Ph.D. (26) 

William B. Whiting (55) 

Edward D. Wirth Jr. (38) 

Richard C. Wood, D.M.D. (46) 

Previous Two Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2017   |   2018   |   Current Honor Roll